Date

People

 

Chalet in Saint-Martin de Belleville

Our cancellation policy

Book your next stay with confidence and take advantage of our special cancellation policy.

In this delicate period, the mountain will be a refuge this winter to find serenity and joy of simple pleasures.

We would be delighted to count you among our faithful guests.
Your trust is so precious for us that we will do everything we can to preserve it.

See you soon!

OUR APARTMENTS TO RENT

DISCOVER

THE RÉSIDENCE

Its authentic atmosphere, its warm decor, its spacious volumes… The residence “Les Chalets du Gypse” is composed of 30 luxury flats from 2 rooms for 4 people to 5 rooms duplex for 10 people, all fully equipped.

The residence includes spaces that allow everyone to experience moments of emotion, sharing and relaxation.

WI-FI

INDOOR HEATED SWIMMING POOL

HOUSEHOLD LINEN

CARDIO-TRAINING ROOM

BEDS MADE UP FOR YOUR ARRIVAL (EXCEPT SOFA BEDS)

LOAN OF COT AND HIGH CHAIR (ON REQUEST AT THE TIME OF BOOKING)

TV IN THE APARTMENT

HOT TUBS

LUGGAGE STORE

END-OF-STAY CLEAN (EXCEPT THE KITCHEN)

LIFTS

COVERED PARKING

SKI LOCKER WITH BOOT DRYERS

SAUNA HAMMAM

RACLETTE AND FONDUE SERVICE (ON REQUEST)

THE SERVICES

On your arrival, our teams will welcome you and are on hand to meet your slightest wish. Discover all our services and let the help you enjoy your holidays to the maximum.

THE DESTINATION

Situated at the entrance to the Bellevilles, at an altitude of 1450 metres, Saint-Martin was for a long time the keeper of traditions, without losing anything of its original identity.

Today, it has built itself an image as a village resort, without losing anything of its original identity. Saint-Martin de Belleville and its 22 hamlets are like a cluster of precious stones mounted in a setting of greenery. Our chalet in Saint-Martin de Belleville is a unique place to recharge your batteries and discover the history of this village in an exceptional natural setting.

Quickly book your apartment rental in Saint-Martin-de-Belleville for a timeless and relaxing stay for adults, with or without children!
Located in the heart of nature and an authentic and pleasant Savoyard atmosphere, take advantage of the mountain and its resort which offer a multitude of sports, cultural, and gastronomic activities.
Whether you are a couple, with family, or with friends, Les Chalets du Gypse offers you comfortable accommodation for a memorable holiday. All of our rentals are spacious, bright, fully equipped, and warmly decorated for a marvelous stay in our chalet at Saint-Martin-de-Belleville!

Chalet at Saint-Martin-de-Belleville: high end services in an exceptional environment

Thanks to our Chalet in Saint-Martin-de-Belleville with its quality facilities and breathtaking panoramic view of the Central Massifs mountains, you can treat yourself to many relaxing moments in our heated indoor pool, spa, sauna, hammam, jacuzzi, or gym. Indulge in a massage and relax on our terrace facing the spectacular mountains. Our high-end services are included and on request for your utmost relaxation and comfort.

And above all, your stay is at an exceptional ski area that is second to none. The 3 Vallées, the largest ski area in the world, offers more than 600 km of connected slopes, thanks to its 7 famous international resorts (Val Thorens, Les Menuires, Méribel, Courchevel, Méribel-Mottaret, La Tania, and Saint-Martin-de-Belleville). Thrill-seekers, history buffs, and those who want to relax will find satisfaction and an idyllic stay in our chalet in Saint-Martin-de-Belleville!

Whether in winter or summer, come and relax in our chalet in Saint-Martin-de-Belleville, your cosy stay at the foot of the mountain slopes.

Dates

Voyageurs

 

Chalet à Saint-Martin de Belleville

NOS CONDITIONS D'ANNULATION

Réservez votre prochain séjour en toute sérénité et profitez de nos conditions d’annulation spéciales.

Dans cette période délicate, la montagne sera un refuge cet hiver pour retrouver un peu de sérénité et la joie des plaisirs simples.

Nous serions ravis de vous compter parmi nos fidèles hôtes.
Votre confiance est pour nous si précieuse que nous mettrons tout en oeuvre pour la préserver.

A très vite !

NOS APPARTEMENTS A LOUER

DÉCOUVRIR

LA RÉSIDENCE

Son ambiance authentique, son décor chaleureux, ses volumes spacieux… La résidence “Les Chalets du Gypse” est composée de 30 appartements de standing du 2 pièces pour 4 personnes au 5 pièces duplex pour 10 personnes, tous entièrement équipés.

La résidence regroupe des espaces permettant à tous de vivre des moments d’émotion, de partage et de détente.

WIFI

PISCINE COUVERTE CHAUFFÉE

LINGE DE TOILETTE

SALLE DE CARDIO-TRAINING

LITS FAITS À L'ARRIVÉE (SAUF COUCHAGES SÉJOUR)

PRÊT DE LIT ET CHAISE BÉBÉ (SUR DEMANDE)

TV DANS L'APPARTEMENT

BAINS BOUILLONANTS

BAGAGERIE

MÊNAGE FIN DE SÉJOUR (HORS CUISINE)

ASCENSEURS

PARKING COUVERT

CASIER À SKIS AVEC SÈCHE-CHAUSSURES

SAUNA HAMMAM

SERVICE RACLETTE ET FONDUE (SUR DEMANDE)

LES SERVICES

A votre arrivée, nos équipes vous accueillent et sont à votre disposition pour réaliser vos moindres désirs, découvrez l’ensemble des services proposés et laissez-vous transporter pour vivre le meilleur de vos vacances.

LA DESTINATION

Situé à l’entrée des Belleville, à 1450 mètres d’altitude, Saint-Martin fut pendant longtemps le gardien des traditions.

Aujourd’hui, il s’est construit une image de station-village, sans rien perdre de son identité première. Saint-Martin de Belleville et ses 22 hameaux sont comme autant de bijoux posés dans un écrin de verdure. Notre chalet à Saint- Martin de Belleville est un endroit unique pour se ressourcer et découvrir l’histoire de ce village dans un cadre de nature exceptionnel.

Réservez vite votre location d’appartement à Saint-Martin-de-Belleville pour un séjour détente hors du temps, entre adultes, avec ou sans enfants !
Au cœur de la nature, dans une ambiance savoyarde typique et agréable, profitez de la montagne et de sa station aux activités sportives, culturelles, et gastronomiques multiples.
Que vous soyez en couple, en famille et entre amis Les Chalets du Gypse vous proposent des logements tout confort pour des vacances réussies. Toutes nos locations sont spacieuses, lumineuses, parfaitement équipées et chaleureusement décorées pour passer un merveilleux séjour à Saint-Martin-de-Belleville dans notre chalet !

Chalet à Saint-Martin-de-Belleville : des prestations et un environnement exceptionnels

Grâce à notre chalet à Saint-Martin-de-Belleville et ses aménagements de qualité, offrez-vous une vue panoramique à couper le souffle sur les massifs, un moment de relaxation à la piscine intérieure chauffée, au SPA, au sauna, au hammam, au Jacuzzi, salle de sport, massages, terrasse face aux montagnes, ou encore des services haut-de-gamme inclus et à la demande pour un maximum de détente.

Et surtout, séjournez dans un domaine skiable exceptionnel qui n’a pas son pareil. Les 3 Vallées, plus grand domaine skiable au monde, vous offre plus de 600 km de pistes reliées grâce à ses 7 stations internationales réputées (Val Thorens, Les Menuires, Méribel, Courchevel, Méribel-Mottaret, La Tania et Saint Martin de Belleville). Amateurs de sensations fortes, d’histoire, et de détente trouvent assurément leur bonheur dans notre chalet à Saint-Martin-de-Belleville pour une parenthèse idyllique !

En hiver ou en été, venez-vous ressourcer sans hésiter dans notre chalet à Saint-Martin-de-Belleville pour un séjour cosy au pied des pistes.