Date

People

 

Résidence in Saint-Martin-de-Belleville

AN OUTSTANDING RESIDENCE

Choosing an apartment rental in Saint-Martin-de-Belleville means assuring that you have a rewarding holiday! Whether you are a couple, family, with your children, or friends, Les Chalets du Gypse promises you moments of relaxation, sharing, and discovery, all in an exceptional setting.

Residence in Saint-Martin-de-Belleville: for a comfortable stay

The residence Les Chalets du Gypse in Saint-martin-de-Belleville, located in an authentic village in the Savoie region of France, is on the road to the resorts of Menuires and Val Thorens. It is a true relaxation spot in the heart of the sumptuous ski area, Les 3 Vallées, the largest ski area in the world, which offers more than 600 km of slopes joined by its 7 renowned international stations (Val Thorens, Les Menuires, Méribel, Courchevel, Méribel-Mottaret, La Tania and Saint-Martin-de-Belleville). Stay comfortably and serenely in your residence in the heart of this typical Savoyard village, while enjoying the best of the 3 Vallées and all its beautiful surroundings.

You are indeed at the starting point of multiple activities in both the summer and winter for a sportive, gourmet, playful, family-friendly, and relaxing stay. Enjoy skiing, hiking, dog sledding, tobogganing, cycling, museum visits, Savoyard restaurants, and gourmet restaurants such as the Restaurant La Bouitte or Chez Pépé Nicolas which will please both adults and children! A stone’s throw away from your residence, enjoy the various leisure activities at your own pace and create unique memories.

The numerous services included, and on-request, offered by the residence allow you to take a break and make the most of your stay in Saint-Martin-de Belleville. There is a heated indoor pool, spa, sauna, hammam, a gym and more. It is a place conducive to relaxation and escape!

Perched at 1,450 metres above sea level and nestled in the heart of nature, the Saint-Martin-de-Belleville village resort awaits and assures you a breath of fresh air. Treat yourself to this unforgettable wellness break in the heart of the Savoyard mountains in one of the magnificent chalets à Saint-Martin-de-Belleville : a guaranteed magical moment!

THE SWIMMING POOL

Children will discover the joys of water, having fun in the swimming pool and play area.

THE SPA CENTRE

The more laid back can relax and treat themselves to some time out enjoying the spa centre.

Discover Leen Paô Spa

CARDIO-TRAINING AREA

The athletic can swim, train and work out courtesy of the cardio-training area.

EACH TO THEIR OWN TASTE AND AT THEIR OWN PACE!

The Chalets du Gypse has some unique areas for magical holidays!

OUR APARTEMENTS TO RENT

DISCOVER

Dates

Voyageurs

 

UNE RÉSIDENCE D'EXCEPTION

Choisir une location d’appartement à Saint-Martin-de-Belleville, c’est s’assurer de passer des vacances réussies ! Que vous soyez en couple, en famille, avec vos enfants, ou entre amis, Les Chalets du Gypse vous promettent des moments de détente, de partage, et de découverte dans un cadre exceptionnel.

Résidence à Saint-Martin-de-Belleville : pour un séjour tout confort

La résidence Les Chalets du Gypse à Saint-martin-de-Belleville, village authentique de Savoie, sur la route des stations des Menuires et de Val Thorens, est un véritable espace de détente au cœur d’un somptueux domaine skiable. Les 3 Vallées, plus grand domaine skiable au monde, vous offrant plus de 600 km de pistes reliées grâce à ses 7 stations internationales réputées (Val Thorens, Les Menuires, Méribel, Courchevel, Méribel-Mottaret, La Tania et Saint Martin de Belleville). Logez confortablement et sereinement dans votre résidence au cœur de ce village savoyard typique, tout en profitant du meilleur des 3 Vallées et de tous ses espaces aménagés.

Vous êtes en effet au point de départ de multiples activités été comme hiver pour un séjour sportif, gourmand, ludique, familial et reposant : ski, randonnée, balade en chiens de traineau, luges, vélos, visites de musées, restaurants savoyards et gastronomiques (Restaurant La Bouitte, Chez Pépé Nicolas, … pour faire plaisir aussi bien aux adultes qu’aux enfants ! A deux pas de votre résidence, profitez des différents loisirs pour vivre votre séjour à votre rythme et vous créer des souvenirs uniques.

Les divers services inclus et sur demande proposés par la résidence vous permettent un total lâcher-prise et de profiter au maximum de votre séjour à Saint-Martin-de-Belleville : piscine intérieure chauffée, SPA, sauna, hammam, bains bouillonnants, salle de sport, … C’est un lieu propice à l’évasion et à la relaxation !

Perchée à 1450 mètres d’altitude, nichée en pleine nature, la station-village Saint-Martin-de-Belleville vous attend et vous garantit de prendre un grand bol d’air pur. Offrez-vous cette parenthèse de bien-être inoubliable au cœur des montagnes savoyardes dans l’un des magnifiques chalets à Saint-Martin-de-Belleville  : moment magique garanti !

LA PISCINE

Toute la famille profite des joies de la piscine et de sa terrasse extérieure.

LE SPA

Les “zens” se détendent et s’accordent une parenthèse hors du temps en profitant du centre de spa avec massage, sauna et hammam.

SALLE DE CARDIO-TRAINING

Les sportifs nagent, s’entraînent et se renforcent musculairement grâce à l’espace cardio-training.

À CHACUN SES GOÛTS ET SON RYTHME !

Espace jeux pour les enfants, coin lecture et zone détente pour tous. Les Chalets du Gypse, ce sont des espaces uniques pour des vacances magiques !

VOIR NOS APPARTEMENT A LOUER

DÉCOUVRIR